Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 13 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 13 JAN 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) BENCH, SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 61 SERIAL 01 TO 06 - REPLY/NOTICE SERIAL 09 TO 15 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 16 TO 52 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 53 TO 61 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 61 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1899 of 2023	Major Shruti Kirti Raghav (Retd)	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
2	OA 95 of 2024	Ex JWO Dharamender	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	KK Yogi, CGC	AF
3	OA 386 of 2024	Sanjay	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
4	OA 1062 of 2024	Naveen Dev	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
5	OA 1063 of 2024	Randhir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
6	OA 1296 of 2024	Col Tharvindra Singh Kahlon (Retd)	Union of India and others	In Person	None	A
7	OA 2808 of 2019	Balwant Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	A
8	OA 1222 of 2022	Bikram Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	A
9	OA 994 of 2023	Narendra Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
10	OA 1148 of 2023	Satwinder Singh Bedi	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
11	OA 1333 of 2023	Phool Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
12	OA 1582 of 2023	Narendra Singh Kushwaha	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
13	OA 161 of 2024	Wg Cdr HS Virk (Retd)	Union of India and others	Deepak Bansal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	AF

14	OA 258 of 2024	MWO (HFO)	Union of India	Kripa Shankar	KK Bheniwala, Sr	AF
		Swaran Singh	and others		PC	
15	OA 288 of 2024	Sidhu Chhaju Ram	Union of India	HS Sandhu	Anupama	A
15	OA 200 01 2024		and others	no Sanunu	Sharma, Sr PC	~
16	MA 1883 of 2024, MA	Rishi Pal	Union of India	NS Bhatti	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
	2328 of 2023, MA		and others			
	505 of 2021 in OA					
	(Appeal) 2979 of					
17	2018 OA 2046 of 2019	lagan Nath	Union of India	Abbimanyu	KK Bheniwala Sr	٨
17	OA 2040 01 2019	Jagan Nath	and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	PC	A
18	OA 2058 of 2019	Malkiat Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Kaushik,	А
		5	and others		Sr PC	
19	OA 2561 of 2019	Ex MWO (HFO)	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	Manisha Garg Sr	AF
		Satish Kumar	and others		PC	
		Sharma	llainn af l- l'			٨
20	MA 1884 of 2024 and OA 2565 of 2019	Mukesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Manoj Chahal	KK Yogi, CGC	А
	UA 2505 01 2019					
21	OA 2592 of 2019	Kartar Singh (since	Union of India	NS Vijayrnia	PK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
		Smt Darshana				
		Devi, LRs				
22	OA 2874 of 2019	Smt Paramjit Kaur	Union of India	Lt Col SS	FS Virk Sr PC	A
	0/12014 012013		and others	Cheema (Retd)	for R.No. 1 to 4	<i>/</i> \
				(and None for	
					R.No. 5 & 6	
23	OA 3033 of 2019	Raj Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sonia Sharma,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
24	OA 3073 of 2019	Jagjit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Vikas Sharma,	А
25	OA 3154 of 2019	Jagdish Singh	and others Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Sr PC Anupama	A
25		Jaguish Olligh	and others	(Retd)	Sharma, Sr PC	л
26	OA 3196 of 2019	Jagroop Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	None	А
			and others			
27	OA 3220 of 2019	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	FS Virk Sr PC	А
			and others			
28	OA 3259 of 2019	Smt Savitri Devi	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	Savita	А
			and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
29	OA 549 of 2020	Kehar Singh (since	Union of India	Brig PS Ghuman	PC Mukesh	A
23		deceased) through	and others	(Retd)	Kaushik, Sr PC	~
		Smt Karmi Devi,				
		LR				
30	OA 652 of 2020	Manohar Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
			and others	(Retd)	PC	

0.4						
31	MA 603 & 604 of	Ashok Kumar	Union of India	Lt Col SN	KK Yogi CGC	А
	2022 and OA 729 of		and others	Sharma (Retd)		
	2020					
32	OA 1108 of 2020	Smt Meena Devi	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
33	OA 1113 of 2020	Daljit Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	AK Sharma, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
34	OA 1514 of 2020	Smt Savitri Devi	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Sutikshan	А
			and others	(Retd)	Sharma, CGC	
35	MA 665 of 2021 and	Balbir Singh	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	Sarika Gupta, Sr	А
	OA 940 of 2021		and others	Saini	PC	
36	OA 98 of 2022	Dalel Singh Nandal		Dharam Pal Gill	Sandeep Gupta,	А
			and others		CGC	
37	OA (Appeal) 151 of	Shokat Ali	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Bhavana Datta,	А
	2022		and others		Sr PC	
38	OA 158 of 2022	Smt Saritya Devi	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav	А
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
39	OA 225 of 2022	Ajaib Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
			and others			
40	OA 398 of 2022	Sher Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Vaibhav	Ν
			and others	Sheoran	Parashar, Sr PC	
41	OA 1503 of 2022	Raghbir Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	PK Sharma Sr	А
			and others		PC for R.No. 1 to	
					5 and Anil Johar	
					for R.No. 6	
42	OA 1529 of 2022	Bije Singh	Union of India	Dharampal Gill	Hitesh Sood	А
		, 0	and others		CGC	
43	MA 1245 of 2024 in	Brig Sandeep	Union of India	Veerendra	Shalini Atri, Sr	А
	OA 1674 of 2022	Singh Dhadwal	and others	Mohan	PC	
		(Retd)			-	
44	OA 218 of 2023	Baljit Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Amit Bhanot.	А
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
45	OA 385 of 2023	Jeewa Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rajni Narula, Sr	А
	0,1000012020	ooona onign	and others	ro Buunai	PC	
46	OA 811 of 2023	Rahul Dhaliwal	Union of India	Surinder	Manisha Garg, Sr	А
10			and others	Sheoran	PC	
47	OA 1363 of 2023	Chirag Sharma	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AK Sharma, Sr	A
71			and others		PC	П
48	OA 1619 of 2023	Onkar Singh	Union of India	Ujwal Anand	Vikas Sharma, Sr	A
70			and others		PC	Л
49	OA 1653 of 2023	Mahabir Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Tunit Walia Sr	A
73		manabii Siliyii	and others	oar onign	PC	А
50	OA 1967 of 2023	Ex MWO (HFO)	Union of India	Narender Singh	Rahul Verma,	AF
50	UA 1307 01 2023	· · · /		-		AF
E 1	04 200 -6 2004	Ramphal Dahiya	and others	Kamboj Jiguaga Tapurar	CGC Satindar Singh	٨
51	OA 389 of 2024	Mandeep Sharma	Union of India	Jigyasa Tanwar	Satinder Singh,	А
	04 4070 (0004		and others		Sr PC	۸
52	OA 1378 of 2024	Jaspal Singh	Union of India	Ashok Tyagi	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
			and others			•
53	MA (E) 399 of 2024 in		Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr	А
	OA 1026 of 2022	Sharma	Others		PC	

54	MA (E) 401 of 2024 in	Jagbir	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama	А
	OA 1253 of 2022	-	Others		Sharma Sr PC	
55	MA (E) 410 of 2024 in	Santokh Singh	Union of India &	Rajeev Anand	Mukesh Kaushik	А
	OA 2687 of 2018		Others		Sr PC	
56	MA (E) 429 of 2024 in	Pala Ram	Union of India &	Ajay Sheoran	Rohit Verma Sr	А
	OA 3561 of 2018		Others		PC	
57	MA (E) 105 of 2024 in	Ex Sgt Sanjeev	Union of India &	Jagdeep Jaswal	KK Yogi CGC	AF
	OA 1023 of 2019	Kumar	Others			
58	MA (E) 155 of 2024 in	Kuldip Singh	Union of India &	Rajeev Anand	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	А
	OA 1426 of 2020		Others		PC	
59	MA (E) 585 of 2024 in	Davinder Singh	Union of India &	Brig PS	Rubinia Sharma,	А
	OA 2683 of 2019		Others	Ghuman (Retd)	CGC	
60	MA (E) 584 of 2024 in	Gurdeep Singh	Union of India &	Brig PS	Amit Bhanot	А
	OA 961 of 2022		Others	Ghuman (Retd)	CGC	
61	MA (E) 587 of 2024 in	Shiv Kumar	Union of India &	Arvind Thakur	Varsha	А
	OA 1649 of 2020		Others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	

Section officer 09-Jan-25